New Ministers Of Nepal | Nepali Mantri | Election 2074

After the election of 2074 B.S, a new government has been formed in Nepal. In this post, we have gathered a name of new ministers of Nepal and their associated ministry.

List of Ministers of Nepal

  1. Prime Minister / Minister of Health and Population / Ministry of Urban Development
    • Khadga Prasad Oli
  2. Minister of Federal Affairs and General Administration
    • Lal Babu Pandit
  3. Minister of Women, Children and Senior Citizen
    • Tham Maya Thapa
  4. Minister of Home Affairs
    • Ram Bahadur Thapa
  5. Minister of Finance
    • Yuba Raj Khatiwada
  6. Minister of Defense
    • Ishwor Pokharel
  7. Minister of Industry, Commerce, and Supplies
    • Matrika Prasad Yadav
  8. Minister of Foreign Affairs
    • Pradip Kumar Gyawali
  9. Minister of Education, Science, and Technology
    • Girirajmani Pokharel
  10. Minister of Physical Infrastructure and Transportation
    • Raghubir Mahaseth
  11. Minister of Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation
    • Rabindra Prasad Adhikari
  12. Minister of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs
    • Sher Bahadur Tamang
  13. Ministry of Water Resources and Energy
    • Barsaman Pun
  14. Ministry of Labour, Employment, and Social Security
    • Gokarna Bista
  15. Minister of Forest and Environment
    • Shakti Bahadur Basnet
  16. Ministry of Water Supply
    • Bina Magar
  17. Minister of Agriculture, Land Management, and Cooperatives
    • Chakrapani Khanal
  18. Ministry of Youth and Sports
    • Jagat Bahadur Bishwakarma

Also Check: Websites of Nepal Governmental Offices