BSc CSIT BIT Colleges in Nepal | ListNepal

Table of Contents

There are about 50+ BSc CSIT BIT Colleges in Nepal. Most of the colleges are inside Kathmandu Valley and some outside valley.

BSc CSIT (Bachelors of Science in Computer Science and Information Technology)  is a course designed in such a way that it compromises of all the essential subjects required to be an excellent IT Professional. Here, Saying “IT Professional ”  we are referring to every field related to Information Technology. The possibilities, opportunities for an IT professional is broad. The fields range from Software Engineers, Databases Engineers, Computer Programmers, Web developers, Network Administrators, Security analysts, Project Manager etc and many more. The program provides adequate theoretical and practical knowledge which will help students to become IT specialist in future. As the semesters go on, the students are involved in more and more practical aspects such as project works, field visits. And at the final semester, they have the internship, which shapes them for their future job career. BSc CSIT is a 4-year, 8-semester course affiliated with Tribhuwan University.

BSc CSIT / BIT Colleges In Nepal

1. Aberdeen International College

2. Academia International College

3. Aims College

4. Ambikeshwori Campus

5. Ambition Academy

6. Amrit Science Campus

7. Asian College of Higher Studies College of IT and Computer Science

8. Asian School of Management

9. Banke Bageshwori College

10. Birat Kshitiz College

11. Birat Multiple College

12. Birendra Memorial College

13. Birendra Multiple Campus

14. Butwal Multiple Campus

15. College of Applied Business

16. Deerwalk Institute of Technology

17. Hari Khetan Multiple Campus

18. Henry Ford International College

19. Hetauda City College

20. Himalaya College of Engineering

21. Himalaya Darshan College

22. Indreni College

23. Kathmandu Bernhardt College

24. Kathford International College

25. Lumbini ICT College

26. Madan Bhandari Memorial College

27. Mission College

28. Model Multiple College

29. Mount Annapurna Campus

30. Nagarjuna College of Information Technology

31. National College of Computer Studies

32. National Infotech College

33. Nepalgunj College

34. New Summit College

35. Nepathaya College

36. Nihareeka College

37. NIST College

38. Orchid International College

39. Patan Multiple Campus

40. Prime College

41. RamSwaroop Ramsagar Multiple Campus

42. Sagarmatha College of Science and Technology

43. Samajik College

44. Sambridhi College

45. Shaheed Smriti Multiple Campus

46. Shree Yantra College

47. Siddhanath Multiple Campus

48. Soch college of IT

49. St. Lawrence College

50. St. Xavier’s College

51. Supernova College

52. Sushma Godawari College

53. Swastik College

54. Texas International College

55. Tinau Technical College

56. Trinity International College